Deleting a resource

From the Presentation explorer, select the resource you want to delete, and click the Delete icon in the Presentation tool bar.

Notes

Deleted resources are deleted from LiveRoom, but are not deleted from their original location.

When you delete a resource that has been modified using the canvas, you delete all of the changes.

 

Desire2Learn Help | About LiveRoom